A faculty member at our University claims that every file she downloads from her elearning courses asks for a username/pwd. When she enters her username/pwd for elearning it does not give her access, however, if she clicks cancel the document loads properly.
Is there a particular pop-up blocker or anything that would cause this? She claims they are not security enabled documents.
© Blackboard, Inc.