I have added myself to a group for one of my courses but need to remove myself from that group to add myself into another group. How do I remove myself from a group?
If I'm not mistaken, there isn't a way to unenroll yourself from a group in the system. The instructor, however, can remove you from the group which would allow you to sign up for another group.
© Blackboard, Inc.