My instructor had a timed assignment, and I'm not sure if the connection timed out or I ran out of time, but I was unable to save and submit the assignment. I did, however, save the progress. The assignment was made so you can only open it once so I wasn't able to go back to check if my work was still there.
Is the instructor going to be able to see the work I've completed when I clicked the save progress button even though I didn't submit it?
The instructor will be able to see the work you've saved on the test.
© Blackboard, Inc.