When I attempting the file cleanup within Grade Center I am receiving an error about Read/Write permissions. Does anyone have any ideas about this? I would be happy to send the screen shot with the error.
I haven't seen it myself, but it looks like there is a known issue in Blackboard 9.1 (issue number AS-152787) where instructors get an error message when trying to do assignment file cleanup.
Unfortunately, the documentation does not tell exactly what the error message says, but it does indicate that the file gets deleted despite the error message. Are you finding that the file or files that you've marked for cleanup do actually get deleted?
© Blackboard, Inc.